A reason to vote for Hillary

The truth is out there (at Amazon.com)

The X-Files is back on television and a presidential candidate will declassify the UFO files. Life is good.

Stumpfield Road

Using my UFO Safari Map I traveled along some of the back roads that were considered “hot spots” and were marked with red stars. I noted how quiet it was. The entire area has a reputation as a UFO portal and one could see how that might happen. Traveling back home I discovered that my GPS was completely useless until I was out of Exeter. This photo was taken on the Better Hill Hybrid Loop on Stumpfield Road (I added the effect).

Leave a Reply

