Nine years of blogging

Support this blog by using my Amazon.com link

Nine years ago I started this blog and after a few postings I forgot about it. This was my neglected progeny, lost and forgotten. Over the years I’ve posted to other blogs on both the WordPress and Blogger platform. This is the oldest of the WordPress blogs and I’ve re-purposed it to cover the topic of strangeness. If you think carefully about your life, consciousness, events, people and reality  you will come to the conclusion that it is a long strange trip.

How do I mark the 9th birthday of this blog? The answer is simple, with a  photo of the gravestone of The Blue Lady, Mary Ritter who haunts Vales End Cemetery in Wilton, NH.

I sat quietly waiting for a visitation, but nothing, maybe next time.

MaryRitter-20170417-1-135230.jpg

Leave a Reply

